Who You Gonna Call!? Our FPP Experts that’s who!

Place your trust in our knowledgeable team and get the best in Fine Pixel Pitch Technology



Lee Hutchings – Western Canada | lhutchings@mediaresources.com

Jeffrey Reiss – West Coast | jreiss@mediaresources.com | 480-625-5032

Cy Furst – MidWest | cyfurst@mediaresources.com | 630-414-6676

Dave Merlino – Southeast | dmerlino@mediaresources.com | 404-542-1971

Bill Copley – East Coast | bcopley@mediaresources.com | 508 -837-5129

Ilidio Vincente – East Coast | ivincente@mediaresources.com | 401-206-8602

Tom Dimoff – Eastern Canada | tdimoff@mediaresources.com | 416-201-2698

For more information on our Fine Pixel Pitch solutions, click here

Contact Page | Locations | LinkedIn | Instagram